The Cocker Spaniel Club




Officers & Committee

Chairman: Alan Hopkins-Young

Vice Chairman: Mr M. Deacon

Field Trial Secretary: Mrs L. Randall
Tel: 01425 673661

Treasurer: Mrs J Campton

Membership Secretary: Mrs J Campton

Committee: Alan Vaughn, Alan Hopkins-Young, Graham West, Richard Barker, Jane Campton, Martin Deacon (Vice Chairman), Glynn Smith, Dai Ormond, Richard Preest, David Chudley, Kevin Barraclough


Field Trial Section Membership

Those wishing to join the Field Trial Section of the Club should use the form below and send it to the Field Trial Section Membership Secretary, Mrs J Campton, at the address on the form.

Field Trial Membership: £12.00 Single, £15.00 Double. Renewable annually on January 1st.

NB: Please note that members who pay their annual renewals late (after March 1st) may be removed from the membership list. Also note that annual membership is £12 for single membership NOT £10.

Field Trial Section Membership Form (PDF file)


Health Conditions

AMS Information

AMS Update (April 2016)


Field Trial Calendar


Field Trial Results


Health & Safety Policy Statement (pdf file)


Risk Assessment for all Cocker Spaniel Field Trials (pdf file)






Valid XHTML1.0

© The Cocker Spaniel Club 2003-2020.
All Rights Reserved. No images or content from this website may be reproduced without express permission.  

Privacy Policy