The Cocker Spaniel Club

Cocker of The Year 2003

Sh Ch Quettadene Copper Glow
(owner/breeder: Mrs P M Lester)

1 Sh Ch Quettadene Copper Glow = 97 points
2 Sh Ch Robraine Rahanna=85 points
3 Sh Ch Manchela Blue Lagoon=64 points
4 Sh Ch Charbonnel Warlord= 39 points
5 Sh Ch Asquannes Giannio

Cocker Puppy of The Year 2003

Glowhill Pistol Pete
(owner/breeder: Mrs J Mitchell)

1 Glowhill Pistol Pete = 67 points
2 Lochdene Pinpoint to Kyrenia = 67 points
3 Alisma Antonia = 57 points
4 Marquell Miss Marple = 56 points
5 Lujesa Soul To Soul = 54 points

NB: Although, the same number of points were won by 1st & 2nd place, Glowhill Pistol Pete was declared the winner by virtue of his greater number of BPIB awards.







Valid XHTML1.0
© The Cocker Spaniel Club 2003-2017.
All Rights Reserved. No images or content from this website may be reproduced without express permission.