The Cocker Spaniel Club



President: Mr Jack Clarke (Cornbow)

Hon. Vice Presidents:
Mrs J. Gillespie, Mrs J Rowland

Mr D Shapland (Deracor)

Hon. Vice Chairman:
Mrs S Shinkfield (Notrella)

Hon. General Secretary:
Miss Sue Kettle
"Marvay" Southend Road Corringham Essex SS17 9ET
Tel: 01268 554619

Hon. Treasurer:
Mrs W Grist (Kasordon)
4 Well Meadow Burbage, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 3AD
Tel: 01672 811170

Field Trial Secretary:
Lyn Randall  Tel: 01425 673661

Judging Lists Administrator:
Miss S Ellison
Tel: 01460 62871

Welfare Co-ordinator:
Mrs S Shinkfield Tel: 0151 6772008

Year Book Editor:
Aggie Cory
Tel: 01628 780609



Valid XHTML1.0

© The Cocker Spaniel Club 2003-2022.
All Rights Reserved. No images or content from this website may be reproduced without express permission.  

Privacy Policy