The Cocker Spaniel Club

Cocker of The Year 2008

Sh Ch Dillonpark Ambrogina JW
(Sire: Sh Ch Claramand Rock N Roll With Molkara  Dam: Sh Ch Quettadene Amelia At Dillonpark JW)
Owners/Breeders: Mr M Parkinson & Mr B Dillon

1 Sh Ch Dillonpark Ambrogina JW  144pts
2 Sh Ch Asquannes Ginelle JW 65pts
3 Sh Ch Chavez Royal Liason  60pts
4 Sh Ch Lindridge Ticket To Ride  41pts
5 Sh Ch Lujesa Touch The Sky  39pts

Cocker Puppy of The Year 2008

Charbonnel Swedish Design JW
(Sire: Charbonnel War Hero  Dam: SwShCh NUCH NORDW-06 SVCH Manaca's Undesigned Dream)
Owners/Breeders: Mrs S Platt

1 Charbonnel Swedish Design JW  112pts
2 Asquannes Generation Gap (AI) JW 91pts
3 Cassom Hey Jude  67pts
4 Canigou Tail Me A Story  53pts
4 Nulea Over the Moon  53pts
5 Manchela Silver Buckle  52pts
5 Annilan Mister Ral 52pts

L-R Michael Parkinson with Sh Ch Dillonpark Ambrogina JW,
Sandy Platt with Charbonnel Swedish Design JW





Valid XHTML1.0
© The Cocker Spaniel Club 2003-2017.
All Rights Reserved. No images or content from this website may be reproduced without express permission.